Walking On Sunshine Blog Hop Party

Hugh’s Views & News is hosting a Walking On Sunshine Blog Hop Party.   I love this idea!  It’s a great way to share blogs with each other.  There are so many wonderful sites out there!  I hope he continues this so I can share and find more of you.  Thank you, Hugh.

It’s very easy to join in and there is not much involved. All you have to do is choose a fellow blogger and do what I am about to do below.

I am excited  to share a wonderful blog...Whispering Pines Farm. Carole has been blogging for 4 years and her site is filled with a wealth of information and lovely anecdotes about gardening, spinning, soapmaking, cooking, jellymaking, handcrafts, her animals (very dear to her heart) and more. One of my favorite of her recent posts is Owen.. it’s about Carole and the beautiful senior cat that she adopted.  Carole  is so knowledgeable and gracious.  Her blog and her lifestyle have become a real inspiration for me.

  1. Choose a fellow blogger who you think spreads blog love.

  2. Write a short post about them.

  3. Entitle your post Walking On Sunshine Blog Hop Party (so others can find your post).

  4. Create a pingback to this post, so that the link appears in the comments section, so that other participants can read your post. Click here for details on how to create a pingback..

You can mention as many bloggers as you want in your post and write as much about them as you want, but try to not make your post too long.

Enjoy the party everyone and keep spreading the blog love.

5 thoughts on “Walking On Sunshine Blog Hop Party

  1. Thank you so much for joining my blog hop party and introducing us to Carole.

    I hope you get to meet some other fun lovin’ bloggers who are here at the party. I know that they would all welcome you into their blogging communities.

    Wishing you a great week ahead and I look forward to reading your posts.

    Best wishes,
    Hugh

    Like

    • I loved it too. So many times I would like to “reblog” things but I’m not sure about the etiquette there. I’m also not sure how I got most of the things on this site to work, lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

